Administration / Office

Mr. Eric Koep

Superintendent

eric.koep@isd786.org

Mr. Eric Koep

Superintendent

eric.koep@isd786.org

Mr. Darren Glynn

K-12 Principal

darren.glynn@isd786.org

Mrs. Lisa Hoemberg

District Secretary

lisa.hoemberg@isd786.org

Mrs. Nancy VanDenheuvel

MARSS Secretary

nancy.vandenheuvel@isd786.org

Elementary

Elementary

Mrs. JacyRea Almquist

1st Grade

jacyrea.almquist@isd786.org

Mr. Troy Anderson

5th Grade

troy.anderson@isd786.org

Mrs. Lynn Lindquist

Business Manager / Payroll

lynn.lindquist@isd786.org

Mr. Scott Wegner

I/T

scott.wegner@isd786.org

Mrs. Angie Baker

5th Grade

angie.baker@isd786.org

Mr. Steven Riewer

Math

steve.riewer@isd786.org

Mrs. Starr Barthel

Kindergarten

starr.barthel@isd786.org

Mr. Dale Finck

4th Grade

dale.finck@isd786.org

Mr. Mark Frethem

3rd Grade

mark.frethem@isd786.org

Ms. Angella Hurtig

2nd Grade

angie.hurtig@isd786.org

Mrs. Mikayla Jorgenson

Special Education

mikayla.jorgenson@isd786.org

Mrs. Elise LeMay

Kindergarten

elise.lemay@isd786.org

Mrs. Roxanne Lundeen

1st Grade

roxanne.lundeen@isd786.org

Mrs. Karen Miller

3rd Grade

karen.miller@isd786.org

Mr. Kenny MIller

Phy. Ed.

kenny.miller@isd786.org

Mrs. Shari Moller

Speech Pathologist

shari.moller@isd786.org

Mrs. Jessica Proell

4th Grade

jessica.proell@isd786.org

Mrs. Cathy Riewer

6th Grade

cathy.riewer@isd786.org

Mr. Chris Schwantz

2nd Grade

chris.schwantz@isd786.org

Mrs. Pat Ward

Special Education

pat.ward@isd786.org

High School

Ms. Amy Ashbaugh

Spanish

amy.ashbaugh@isd786.org

Mr. Mike Barthel

Industrial Tech

mike.barthel@isd786.org

Mr. Mike Bauck

Business Education

mike.bauck@isd786.org

Mrs. Maria Ervasti

Art

maria.ervasti@isd786.org

Mr. Alan Hanson

Science

al.hanson@isd786.org

Mrs. Gwen Hanvy

English

gwen.hanvy@isd786.org

Mr. Rick Harig

Social Studies

rick.harig@isd786.org

Mrs. Gail Kelm-Maynard

Special Education

gail.kelm-maynard@isd786.org

Mrs. Mary Kloster

Special Education

mary.kloster@isd786.org

Mr. Steven Kvam

Social Studies

steven.kvam@isd786.org

Ms. Peggy Leitch

Math

peggy.leitch@isd786.org

Mr. Steven Pauly

Ag

steve.pauly@isd786.org

Mr. Steven Riewer

Math

steve.riewer@isd786.org

Mrs. Meg Schuller

English

meg.schuller@isd786.org

Mr. John Weishalla

Special Education

john.weishalla@isd786.org

Mrs. Karla Weishalla

Science

karla.weishalla@isd786.org

Mrs. Karla Weishalla

Science

karla.weishalla@isd786.org

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Eric Adams

eric.adams@isd786.org

Mrs. Jackie Beavers

jackie.beavers@isd786.org

Mrs. Carolyn Chaffin

carolyn.chaffin@isd786.org

Mrs. Renee Current

renee.current@isd786.org

Mrs. Dianne Davenport

dianne.davenport@isd786.org

Mrs. Mary Denny

mary.denny@isd786.org

Mrs. Cheryl Hagen

cheryl.hagen@isd786.org

Mrs. Hope Hinzmann

hope.hinzmann@isd786.org

Mrs. Sandi Hoosline

sandi.hoosline@isd786.org

Mrs. Brenda Kempe

brenda.kempe@isd786.org

Mrs. Sheryl Kimber

sherrie.kimber@isd786.org

Mrs. Kelly Klimek

kelly.klimek@isd786.org

Mrs. Kelly Klimek

kelly.klimek@isd786.org

Mrs. Amy Morris

amy.morris@isd786.org

Mrs. Amy Morris

amy.morris@isd786.org

Mrs. Barb Richter

barb.richter@isd786.org

Mrs. Barb Richter

barb.richter@isd786.org

Mrs. Barb Weishair

barb.weishair@isd786.org

Mrs. Melanie Weishair

melanie.weishair@isd786.org

Mrs. Kathy Wiese

kathy.wiese@isd786.org

Custodians

Mr. Shaun Nelson

Head Custodian

shaun.nelson@isd786.org

Mrs. Fran Bakken

fran.bakken@isd786.org

Mr. Kevin Barnes

kevin.barnes@isd786.org

Mr. Glen Wood

glen.wood@isd786.org

Kitchen

Mr. Mark Jennissen

Head Cook

mark.jennissen@isd786.org

Mrs. Patty Brasl

patty.brasl@isd786.org

Mrs. Amy Dykhoff

amy.dykhoff@isd786.org

District Office Regular Hours:     7:00 AM-4:00 PM Monday-Friday

We ask that all visitors please check in at the office - Thank you!

 Proudly created with Wix.com